How to Annotate Your Shared Files
From Customer Training on March 18th, 2020
Collaboratively annotate your shared files with other moderators during your live session. Annotations are persistent from session to session. Your marks are automatically saved as long as you do not delete them. All non-video and audio files can be annotated when shared in the room: presentations, PDF's, images, documents and spreadsheets.